Can’t believe it has been that long!

August 10, 2015

I just looked at the date on my last post and can’t believe it actually has been 8 months since I last posted!  I’ve been traveling SO much this year and the time has just flown by; I think that if I added up all the days I’ve spent in my own bed in the last year I would find that they are fewer than the ones I have spent somewhere else!  Not that I am complaining — it has been really fun spending time in workshops with so many talented, enthusiastic quilters all over the world.  (Today I’m writing from Rosario, Argentina, by the way.)

The down side is that I haven’t been actually sitting at a sewing machine quilting, or sitting at my computer writing, as much as I would like to.  But stay tuned . . . . as soon as I get home I’ll be making progress again and there are some exciting things on the horizon!

Leave a Reply

