Studio visit: January 16, 2015 start of day

January 16, 2015

image

Finally, 5 years later, I’m getting down to quilting Crimes of Passion. (That’s what a deadline will do for you!) I’ll post pix as the work progresses.  Last night I drafted quilting templates.

4 Responses to “Studio visit: January 16, 2015 start of day”

  1. Holly W Says:

    Very pretty. I need to make another one someday.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. s Says:

    Just looking at your new work and wondered how the new book is coming along. Haven’t heard from you for quite sometime and was qurious.

  3. Barbara Says:

    Beautiful Quilt, which brings me to wonder how the new book is coming? Are there any updates? Barb S


Leave a Reply

